And then I ate one of these . . .



Ok, so they had the double dark Qbel bars on sale while I was on my way out of the co op. OH EM GEE!!!!! THEY’RE VEGAN KIT KATS!!!! I’ve been waiting my whole veganity for this! You know that diet? Fuck it, I’m eating these every minute of every day forever.

One Comment Add yours

  1. C says:

    Sad but true: These candy bars are no longer vegan. In fact, the ingredients list includes “free range egg yolk”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s